Hall of Fame

Volunteers & Nomination Form
Sponsor & Advertising 

Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Piner High School Hall of Fame

Announced DECEMBER 2018

Here’s our 2019 Inductees! 

• Keith Johnston (Football 1981-82)

• Sheila Wolski (Girl’s Volleyball 1989-91)

• Ryan Lathrum (Boy’s Swimming 1992-95)

• Jamie Westoby (Girl’s Diving 1996-99)

• Treut Sperry (Boy’s Basketball 1998-99)

*****1995 Boy’s Wrestling Team *****
(Richie Andre’, Brad Archer, Matt Dillon, Sam Epperson, Damon Gomes, Nate Hawes, Eli Houghton, David Johnson,Vu Luu, Michael Ricioli, Stephen Rogers, Joey Stringfellow, David Terrell)